Announcing the 2016 Special Awards honorees
and area finalists!

Entrepreneurs make a difference.

The mission of the Bravo! Entrepreneur awards is to celebrate the spirit of entrepreneurship by honoring inspiring founders or significant contributors to regional businesses. Since 1998, over a hundred individuals and/or organizations have been honored as Bravo! Entrepreneurs. See the list of the 2016 Special Award winners and area finalists below.

2016 Honorees for special categories

Bravo! Emerging Entrepreneur of the Year Award
Honoree: Jeff Moe, Aleph Objects

Bravo! Entrepreneur– Regional Spirit Award
Honoree: Fix North I-25 – NCLA: Northern Colorado Legislative Alliance, I-25 Coalition

Bravo! Entrepreneur– Lifetime Achievement Award
Honoree: Wes Sargent, Guaranty Bank and Trust

* * *

2016 Bravo! Entrepreneur area award finalists

One honoree from each of the following Bravo! Entrepreneur award categories
will be announced at the awards breakfast.

Bravo! Entrepreneur– Fort Collins
Mark Kross & Gerard Nalezny, Verus Bank of Commerce
Jim Quinlan, Jax Mercantile Company
Bonnie Szidon, Ranch-Way Feeds

Bravo! Entrepreneur– Greeley
Dean Herl, Noffsinger Manufacturing
Richard & Brenda Lucio, Coyote Grill/Palomino/Blue Agave
Chalice Springfield, Sears Real Estate

Bravo! Entrepreneur– Loveland
Christina Dawkins, Co’s BMW Center
Jerry Helgeson, American Eagle Distributing
Terry and Diana Precht, Vergent Products

Bravo! Entrepreneur– Outlying Areas
Byron Collins, Harmony Club
Paul Harter, Aqua-Hot Heating Systems, Inc.
Rob Graves & Koel Thomae, Noosa Yoghurt

Come celebrate the top entrepreneurs and network
with Northern Colorado’s business leaders.

Bravo! Entrepreneur Awards Breakfast

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Embassy Suites Loveland

4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland CO 80538


Early bird on-sale until August 5 – $39

Online on-sale August 6-15 – $49

Tickets at-the-door – $59

Look at who won in 2015!

Sponsors: Brett Kemp, Flood and Peterson Insurance; Chris Otto, EKS&H; Harry Devereaux, Home State Bank; Jeff Nuttall, BizWest.
  • Eric Holsapple, LC Commercial, Loveland Bravo! Entrepreneur Award
  • Masoud Shirazi, Shirazi Benefits, Greeley Bravo! Entrepreneur Award
  • Cliff Bucholz, Miramont Lifestyle Fitness, Fort Collins Bravo! Entrepreneur Award
  • John Shaw, DaVinci Signs, Windsor Bravo! Entrepreneur Award
  • Jeff Landauer, Spring  44, Emerging Entrepreneur Award
  • Rick Sutton, Banner Health, Regional Spirit Award
  • Bonnie Dean, Bonnie Dean Associates, Lifetime Achievement Award
Sponsors for Bravo 7.19.16